RSS

Is it too much to ask for a little leisure?

24 Jun

Every evening I sit down in my comfortable chair and immediately I’m ambushed by a 5-y-o kid. DD wants to be on my lap, jumping on me, hanging off me, squeezing me, wriggling and more. I think she’s part Siamese cat, part Labrador. Y’know, how Labrador puppies forget, once they’re big adolescents, that they really don’t fit on their human mother’s lap anymore, and even when they’re fully grown, they try a sneak attack when you’re reading the paper or looking around for your cup of coffee.

Acknowledging this, I totally feel for the mama cat in this video clip.


see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our Socially Awkward Penguin lolz!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 24, 2011 in cats

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
