RSS

I’m sick of all this!

14 Mar

Yes, I’m sick of keeping an immaculate house at all times. I’ve admitted it. 🙂

Things I need have been tidied away, not in filing cabinet drawers or desk drawers, but in unfriendly boxes in the back shed or tucked behind clothes in the wardrobes. I had to buy a new packet of envelopes because I simply couldn’t find the packet I’d already opened (and then tidied away!) in early February.

Of course, Little Miss Tidy was so tidy, she tidied everything away and couldn’t find things again!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “I’m sick of all this!

  1. Little Gumnut

    March 15, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    Hmmmm I wish I had your problem! Sadly, I’m more likely to be Little Miss Messy! We’ve decided to have a garage sale in May so that’ll be a great chance to declutter though!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
