RSS

A link to some home remedies

14 Jun

I use some of these already but thought it’d be good to keep a link here. http://www.circleofmoms.com/article/unpublished-03888

These useful tips are from the blogger http://lifelessonsmilitarywife.com/

I already have a ‘to-do’ list – well-trained by my mum for that one! I also keep items that I need to take to the car in the morning right beside the front door. If I’m heading towards a confusing day, I will tape a note to the door jamb for myself – something like “Daughter’s gym clothes, collect mail from PO Box, drop off doona to dry cleaners”.

There’s some useful cleaning tips there, too. I am mad about using a squeegee to keep glass shower doors free of soap scum. A minute in the morning after a shower saves heaps of time scrubbing away at soap and shampoo scum that has dried on and formed an impenetrable barrier.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
