RSS

Neck Party!

20 Aug

Yes, that’s right. Not necking. Necklaces! The more the merrier.

My style has been blah to the max for far too long and I figure the way to perk up my boring jackets and shirts for work and the weekend is to have a party of all the funky, happy, cheery, cool, unusual necklaces I own. If necessary, I’ll borrow some from DD. Mind you, she gets awfully jealous if I look too “pretty” when I go to work and she’s in school uniform, so I’ll have to smuggle the pieces out of the house in my handbag.

http://www.foxinflats.com.au/2012/08/neck-party-dare/

@FoxInFlats#NeckPartyDare

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
