RSS

Apres un reve

13 Oct

Would you believe, this was my choice of lunchtime music today. Gerard Souzay is a premier interpreter of chansons and I am utterly charmed by this version of Apres un reve.

I’m busy preparing various piano accompaniments for a number of pieces for a concert in 2 weeks. Not that I’m worried, much. But guess where I will be spending most of my evenings? Yes, right at the piano stool yet again so that I do not embarrass myself. 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
